Vedmamag45, 53 it's been a while
Ubomiri, 28, Nigeria

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Bedt gift
I love children. I love taking care of other peoples children . I have two daughters and a niece staying with me
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 70 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, shopping, cooking & recipes
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, bollywood, comedy, horror, indie
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics, conservative
Food Related Comfort
Personality introvert, conservative
Individuality actress
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
Miscellaneous undetectable
I'm looking for conversation, mr. right now, relationship, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service reserves
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Female
Music Indie, Choir, Classical, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Electric Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner