Sweetm37, 48 it's been a while
All, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

good mom seeking a partner
I'm a single mother of a wonderful son who means the world to me I enjoy helping others when I can I'm shy at first until I get to know someone I'm faithful,trustworthy, caring, honest even if it hurts someones feelings which I don't. like doing and I love to laugh and have fun I enjoy hanging out with family and friends,meeting new people and trying new things,singing karaoke, dancing, walking, going to the movies or watching movies at home, dining out or a cooked meal at home, love doing. things outdoors as well as indoors what I'm looking for on here is someone. good to talk to and maybe meet and get to know and see what happens if you would like to know anything else just ask thanks.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average, a few extra pounds, athletic
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids yes, yes - single parent home
Education Level some high school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Food Related Soul Food, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese
Personality fun loving, lover, conservative, flirt, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, romance, relationship, dating, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign i was born in october, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Female
Music Dance, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Soul, Hard Rock, Techno, Rock, R and B, Pop, Karaoke, Hip Hop
Hair Style ponytail, straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, dancing, swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing, bible study, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, gray, green, hazel, black
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? alcoholic, beer, no, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Always Dieting, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Raw, Soul Food, Vegetarian
Personality clown, coffeeholic, conservative, fashionista, flirt, frugal, fun loving, lover, professional, redneck, romantic
Individuality circus clown, cougar, cougar lover, ninja, piercings, stache, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Techno
Hair Style buzz cut, flattop, shaved head, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports aerobics, armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, martial arts, rock climbing, rowing, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, cancer survivor, diabetic, eastern medicine, faith healing, meditation, minor health issues, therapy, western medicine
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Sweetm37 Image 0
Sweetm37 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!














FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner







.