Profile Page For shrimp89

Shrimp89, 34 currently offline
map pin Detroit, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Taking Care Of Business
Taking Care Of Business Hello everyone my name is LaQuriscia 22 years old. Very very laid back person not the ordinary 22 year old female. I have a set of twins a boy an a girl an they are my world I work hard each day just so we can have a better life. I'm looking for a man repeat a man not someone who's scared of commitment. I've only dated older men but I dnt discriminate. Recently finished School for EMT. So if you like what you've read write me thanks
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type fit, athletic
Movies action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond, light brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, alone
Socially, I am home body, the life of the party
Political Views democrat
Food Related Soul Food, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Chinese
Personality fun loving, romantic, lover
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Female
Music Dance, Soul, R and B, Pop, Hip Hop
Hair Style straight, perm, short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, basketball, dancing, working out

My Photos
Shrimp89 Image 0
Shrimp89 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In