Sassysexyme, 56 it's been a while
Natick, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Lifetime best friend
Mom seeking partner in crime I have 3 girls, work and would enjoy meeting someone who wants to date and each other and maybe start a relationship if it works out.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, classics, bollywood, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, better in small groups
Food Related Indian, French, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Chocoholic, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mexican, Caribbean
Personality lover, activist, introvert, liberal, romantic, loner
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, conversation, the yin to my yang, soulmate
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Farm Animals, Horses, Dogs
Gender Female
Music R and B, Dance, Gospel, Motown
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports dancing, basketball, football (U.S.), walking
Languages English, Spanish
No Videos!

My Photos
Sassysexyme Image 0
Sassysexyme Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner