Welcome to Single Parent Passions!

Profile Page For sandygirl45

Sandygirl45, 57 currently offline
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Queen in search of her King
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, auburn
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids
Food Related Soul Food, Junk Food Junkie, Comfort, Chinese, Italian, Chocoholic
Personality fun loving, coffeeholic, lover, flirt, intellectual, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, the yin to my yang, soulmate, mr. right now, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Female
Music Dance, Choir, Funk, Soul, Reggae, Hip Hop, Gospel, Rap, R and B, Pop, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, House
Hair Style perm
Fitness & Sports dancing
Health Related challenging dietary issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Texas!







Single Parent Resources
News for Single Parents
Single Parents: Dating & Personals Sites
Single Parent Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World