Welcome to Single Parent Passions!

Profile Page For sally58colville

Sally58colville, 54 currently offline
map pin Villasis, Philippines

Find Other Singles In
Philippines!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (10)

to love and be love
to love and be love hello to all single parents like me, im here in this dating site to search for my destiny, being a single parent is so hard ,we also need someone to be with our side to love and to care aside from our children, im searching a man to be my life time partner whom i can share my happiness ,my love,and my life,. i have a 3 children 2 girls and 1 boy my oldest daughter have already her own family, my son is 18 and my youngest daughter is 9,i always have time for myself, im a simple type of woman, loving ,caring devoted,loyal,understanding and down to earth, i do love cooking ,reading some books, go outing with my friends and family,. im searching for a man who know how to appreciate what you think and do to him, honest, loving,understanding,caring and one man woman,a man can accept my children like how well accept his children also
. i know that its so hard to find a guy what im looking for but as i say even if the characteristics that im asking for is not all with the guy its ok if your my destiny then i well accept you and love you for who you are....have a good day....
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Hobbies & Interests travel, shopping, reading, nature, music, movies, gardening, cooking & recipes, dancing
Body Type slim
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining, Chinese, Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, lover, romantic
Individuality opera lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service air force
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Dance, Techno, Karaoke, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English, Tagalog

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Find Other Singles In
Philippines!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Single Parent Resources
News for Single Parents
Single Parents: Dating & Personals Sites
Single Parent Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World