Saberlilly, 40 it's been a while
All, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

looking for my hero
looking for my hero Well I am a 28yr old mother of three. First off my Kids are my life. I have a 5 year old a 2 yr old and a 1yr old. yeah my babies are 11months apart IF you don't like kids then you are not for me. I love to fish, it used to be a family thing and i would like it to be again. I really don't party as i don't have much time with three kids, but i do love to dance. I would like to meet a guy who is good with kids and like to go dance every once in a while. I would like to find a guy who like to do things as a family. I dont play the cheating game and anyone who dose is not for me. (been cheated on one too many times). i like tall men that is no secret lol The taller the better ) i like a few different kinds of music, county, rock, Broadway... I am kinda a country geek weird i know but i love the outdoors, and i like computer games, lol i play WoW, I like to read fantasy novels, i like to cook and grill outside. I sew, do wood crafts,crochet, I HATE washing the dishes, lol i'll clean everything else i just hate the way my hands feel after soaking in dishwater. I like the fantasy world and med-evil. i like to laugh and i do not watch horror movies.( i get spooked easily) The last one i saw was the grudge and i think i didnt sleep for a month after that . I am an artist i actually went to college for that,
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, voluptuous, overweight
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated, single, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Food Service, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, cigarettes, daily
I currently live with kids
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), French, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Sushi, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!, Always Dieting, Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality romantic, coffeeholic, pirate, fun loving, flirt, intellectual, nerd, geek, lover, loner, frugal, thrifty, activist
Individuality pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, soulmate, mr. right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Country, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Folk, Classical
Hair Style ponytail, layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, dancing
Health Related challenging dietary issues, herbalism
No Videos!

My Photos
Saberlilly Image 0
Saberlilly Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner