Welcome to Single Parent Passions!

Profile Page For sabellalily

Sabellalily, 46 currently offline
map pin Owatonna, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Native Spirit
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type fit, thick, voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship separated, married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? socially, daily, 420
I currently live with kids, with pets, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am the life of the party, home body, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views green party, liberal, independent
Food Related Omnivore, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food
Personality activist, fun loving, punk, introvert, extrovert, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, lover, geek, pirate
Individuality piercings, tattoos, psychic, pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views Christian, Buddhist, Agnostic, Pagan, Wiccan, Pantheist
I'm looking for travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cats, Tribbles
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style short hair, bob cut, straight
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, reading, music, movies, larp
Orientation transgender-mtf, transgender-ftm, straight, lesbian, bisexual
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, separated, open relationship, divorced
Do they smoke? daily, 420, socially
Do they drink? socially, only blood
Socially, they are social butterfly, side kick, home body, flirt, comic relief
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Comfort, Sushi, Indian, French, Italian, Fine Dining, Chinese, Japanese, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegan, Eat Out Frequently, Vegetarian
Personality pirate, activist, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, geek, liberal, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, travel companion
Music Karaoke, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Trance, Metal, Motown, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock, Techno

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!







Single Parent Resources
News for Single Parents
Single Parents: Dating & Personals Sites
Single Parent Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World