Welcome to Single Parent Passions!

Profile Page For ryan1353

Ryan1353, 38 currently offline
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

single father of 2 looking for someone who loves kids
Im honest, nice, loyal, and a little shy! my kids are my world!!! Im looking for some one who loves kids and is also honest and loyal!! also someone who is enjoys just spending time family!!! I have 2 kids!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, drama, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with roommate(s), with kids
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Italian
Personality lover
Individuality cougar lover
I'm looking for dating, the yin to my yang, relationship, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service veteran
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Country, Indie
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports golf, basketball, baseball, bowling, snowboarding

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!







Single Parent Resources
News for Single Parents
Single Parents: Dating & Personals Sites
Single Parent Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World