Kimkim71, 52 it's been a while
Green Land Heights, 09, Malaysia

Find Other Singles In
Malaysia!

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Searching for a fun loving dad
Searching for a fun loving dad A warm greeting to you gentlemen, i'm a chinese divorced fun loving single mum of a 11 year old daughter who is living with me. I'm a family oriented person who is looking for a long term relationship here. I'm also a caring, outgoing, passionate and has a great sense of humour. I'm here to find love and happiness once again. Life is indeed wonderful and our kids are a blessing. Let's share this special love and happiness together and let's make it last a lifetime. If you are also a fun loving single dad out there ages between 43-55 years....please feel free to contact me. Thank you so much for your time and i wish you have a great day!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 90 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, television, sports, shopping, reading, naturism, music, movies, internet, board games
Body Type slim
Movies sci-fi, action, animation, bollywood, romantic comedy, romance, comedy, drama, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Italian, Thai, Vegetarian, Indian, French, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese
Personality artistic, clown, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, thrifty, loner, lover, romantic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, World, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Gospel, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Techno
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, walking, swimming, running, bowling, jogging, hiking, cycling
Languages Malay, Chinese, English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, cruises, dancing, fishing, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, slender
Movies sci-fi, action, animation, comedy, drama, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, Doctorate, Master's Degree
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, class clown, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views green party
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Organic, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, clown, coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, preppy, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist, circus clown, cougar, designer
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Bird, Dog, Fish, Guinea Pig, Horse, Rabbit, Turtle
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Metal, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style curly, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, diving, golf, hiking, jogging, rock climbing, rowing, running, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, surfing, swimming, tennis, walking, working out
Languages English
Mother Tongue English
Caste Christian - Born Again, Christian - Latin Catholic, Christian - Others, Christian - Pentacost, Christian - Roman Catholic, Christian - unspecified
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Kimkim71 Image 0
Kimkim71 Image 1
Kimkim71 Image 2
Kimkim71 Image 3
Kimkim71 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Malaysia!














FIND Other Singles In
Malaysia

Ad Partner







.