Welcome to Single Parent Passions!

Profile Page For imlikecandy08

Imlikecandy08, 41 currently offline
map pin Huntsville, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2)

i can only be me
i can only be me Im a single mom. I work for as a gov contractor. Raised an Army brat. Hooah!!
I am a happy person, who loves all types of people. I'm honest lyal, friendly and outgoing.
My son is 2 and a half. I'm not looking for a father for him he has one. And I don't allow anyone to meet him until I feel we are both ready to be at that point.
I am looking for a good friend that could lead to more. I'm a little shy at first, but easy to warm up to a good man. Won't put up with drama, I'm too old for that. I'm looking for a partner to do with me not for me. A good person to simply say "How was your Day?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college, post-Graduate
Profession Other, Clerical / Administrative
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with kids
Food Related Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Spicy, Comfort, Chinese
Personality lover, liberal, romantic, flirt, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, dating, fun, conversation, mr. right, romance, penpal
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Female
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, slender
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, blue, brown, green
Hair Color black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity Other, Mixed Race, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level post-Graduate, college grad, currently in college, some college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? socially, only when I drink, daily
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with roommate(s), with kids
Socially, they are comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Personality romantic, professional, preppy, lover, jock, intellectual, fun loving, flirt
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for dating, soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right, friends - with benefits, conversation
Military Service national guard, navy, marines, coast guard, army, air force, reserves
Gender Male

My Photos
Imlikecandy08 Image 0
Imlikecandy08 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!


Ad Partner





Single Parent Resources
News for Single Parents
Single Parents: Dating & Personals Sites
Single Parent Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World