Geniegal1, 52 it's been a while
Garland, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a connection
I am a person who enjoys life and loves to laugh. I enjoy trying and doing new things. I am looking for someone who also enjoys life and does not take it too seriously.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight, Bi-curious
Height 5'07"
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, science, reading, board games, computers, internet, music, puzzles and brain teasers
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies psychological thrillers, horror, comedy, action
Orientation Bi-curious, Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Eat Out Frequently
Personality thrifty, introvert, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Fish
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Rap, Pop, Motown, Hip Hop, Dance, Country
Hair Style straightened
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner