COOKIE37

  • COOKIE37 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

COOKIE37 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    COOKIE37 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

My Description

Awesome Single Mom of Four

I'm a single mom of four. My kids are my world. If you can't handle that, please don't bother. I have a strong personality and do not like to be controlled. I work full time. I am a chef and love to cook. I enjoy all sorts of things. I am an animal lover as well. I have a cat, a dog, a fish, and a rat. I'm very family oriented but i do enjoy my grown up time. I'd like yo be friends first.

SINGLE PARENT DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, music, sculpting, board games, fleamarkets, nature, sewing, computers, gardening, painting, shopping, cooking & recipes, horseback riding, television, cosplay, hunting, photography, travel, coupon clipping, internet, puzzles and brain teasers, video games, dancing, killing zombies, reading, fishing, movies, science, writing
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
horror, action, romance, animation, romantic comedy, classics, sci-fi, comedy, drama, fantasy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, brown
Hair Color
a little gray, red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Food Service, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, social butterfly, class clown, comic relief, flirt
Food Related
French, Omnivore, Raw Food, Caribbean, Fast Food, Soul Food, Chocoholic, Sushi, Carnivore, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Comfort, Mexican, Chinese
Personality
coffeeholic, redneck, fun loving, romantic, thrifty, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, professional
Individuality
paranormal believer, piercings, artist, psychic, clairvoyant, superhero, designer, farmer, tattoos, ghost hunter, werewolf, nickelback fan
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Cat, Dog, Fish, Rat
Gender
Female
Music
Karaoke, R and B, Funk, Metal, Rap, Hard Rock, Motown, Reggae, Pop, Rock, Post Rock, Soul, Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Progressive Rock, Techno, Country, Heavy Metal, Punk, Dance, Hip Hop, Death Metal
Hair Style
short hair
Health Related
cancer survivor, detoxing, diabetic, homeopathy, in remission
Languages
Spanish, English


Groups:



SINGLE PARENT DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

COOKIE37's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for COOKIE37*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for COOKIE37

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of COOKIE37 on Single Parent Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for COOKIE37

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Single Parent Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for COOKIE37

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Single Parent Passions video game Library

Single Parent Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Single Parent Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Single Parent Resources
News for Single Parents
Single Parents: Dating & Personals Sites
Single Parent Chat Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner







.