Butterflyqueen1, 37 it's been a while
Savannah, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Single mom still has fun...
Single mom still has fun... I love my son and I love life but there is more then just being with him and I realize this. I would like to meet someone who has a passion for life as I do and possibly with children. (but not a must)
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with parents, with kids
Socially, I am flirt, the life of the party, social butterfly
Food Related Fine Dining, Italian, Chinese
Personality professional, fun loving, flirt, romantic, fashionista, lover
Individuality tattoos
I'm looking for mr. right, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Military Service army
Pets Cats, Turtles, Bird, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Dance, Hip Hop, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock
Looking for
Their Body Type fit, bodybuilder, average, athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, green, brown, blue
Hair Color black, bald, a little gray, auburn, white / gray, light brown, dark brown, blond, red
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, African American, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship widowed, single - never married, open relationship, divorced
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with parents, alone, family and friends visit often, with kids
Socially, they are comic relief, the life of the party, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Food Related Sushi, Spicy, Fine Dining, French, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food
Personality romantic, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, jock, lover, professional, redneck
They are looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Karaoke, Motown, Rock, Rap, R and B
No Videos!

My Photos
Butterflyqueen1 Image 0
Butterflyqueen1 Image 1
Butterflyqueen1 Image 2
Butterflyqueen1 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner