Beckylynn, 37 it's been a while
Knoxville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Looking For My One And Only
Well I am looking ultimately for someone to complete my family. My daughter has a no where to be seen father and I don't think its fair to her to have only one parent when I had 2 great parents. Im just looking for someone she can look up to and just a male rolemodel
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies romantic comedy, drama, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color green, blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with kids, alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Sushi, Chinese
Personality redneck, flirt, romantic, intellectual, fun loving, punk, tree hugger
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for soulmate, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Female
Music Trance, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Country, Christian Rock, Dance, Techno, Rock, Pop, Metal, Karaoke, Industrial, House, Hip Hop, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair
No Videos!

My Photos
Beckylynn Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner