Welcome to Single Parent Passions!

Profile Page For backontheprowl

Backontheprowl, 34 currently offline
map pin Jacksonville, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (3)

Can u UNbreak my HEART?
Hi my name is Autumn. I have a beautiful 6 month old son named Brendan. I am as of recently a single mom, looking for that one man that can prove he's not like all the others! I am looking for something long term so if thats not what you want you need not respond. When i am with a man i dedicate myself and am faithful, loyal, honest, and respectful and only want the same in return. R U THAT MAN?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, thick, a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Italian, Chinese
Personality flirt, romantic, lover
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in june, cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests reading, music, movies, internet, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening
Their Body Type athletic, average, pleasantly plump, thick, a few extra pounds
Movies horror, drama, comedy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, green, gray, brown, blue
Hair Color bald, light brown, dark brown, blond
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services, Food Service, Transportation / Trucking, Entertainment / Media, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Spicy, Chinese
Personality romantic, lover
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, dating
Their Sign i was born in june
Pets Cats, Cat, Rat, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit

My Photos
Backontheprowl Image 0
Backontheprowl Image 1
Backontheprowl Image 2
Backontheprowl Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner





Single Parent Resources
News for Single Parents
Single Parents: Dating & Personals Sites
Single Parent Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World