Welcome to Single Parent Passions!

Profile Page For allseasons

Allseasons, 69 currently offline
map pin Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Just trying to find that special some one.
Just trying to find that special some one. I have not tried this type of thing before so here goes.......
I am here to try and find some one that is looking for an Honest, Truthful Loving Man. I live on my own in the country and the town is only 8 miles away so its ideal. I have many interests including playing the Guitar, Singing, Recording, Shooting, Flying radio Controlled Drones, Visiting the Beach, Cooking and the compney of a nice person.
I have children of my own but they live with there mother although they seem to spend more time with me, think Dad is called an easy touch lol.
I enjoy the compney of children as I think they keep me fit and young.
If you would like to know anything else please feel free to ask.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers, fleamarkets, history, hunting, internet, movies, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, shopping, target practice, television
Body Type average
Movies classics, comedy, drama, black & white films, fantasy, horror, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown, home body, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Thai, Comfort, Chinese, Fast Food, Indian, Spicy
Personality romantic, fun loving, clown, artistic
Individuality actor, artist, clairvoyant, circus clown, tattoos, paranormal believer, goatee, ghost hunter
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, soulmate
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service air force
Pets Birds
Gender Male
Music Choir, Bluegrass, Celtic, Pop, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Soul, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling, archery, walking
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Single Parent Resources
News for Single Parents
Single Parents: Dating & Personals Sites
Single Parent Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World