Close ×



Single Parent Resources
News for Single Parents
Single Parents: Dating & Personals Sites
Single Parent Chat Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Minnesota

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×






COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Single Parent Groups
The Single Parent Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

One Child (6431 members) | Single Parent, With Custody (5299 members) | Divorced (4405 members) | More Than One Child (3676 members) | Child at Home (3263 members) | Young Child (2758 members) | Separated (2553 members) | Toddler (2334 members) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

PAPISINGLE

  • PAPISINGLE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 42 years old.
  • LOCATION Saint Paul, MN, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

PAPISINGLE has no messages.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Step in the green side!

I am a single parent of a beautiful 8 year old girl who I adore a lot!, I get to be with her every other weekend. I consider my self an open minded individual who has a good sense of humor, easy going and open to new adventures. I enjoy talking about music, Art, Design, astronomy, religion, science, politics, history, fashion, soccer (I play it), and computers. I play guitar and love to rock out in karaoke bars, and... I enjoy salsa dancing, I am not shy to dance AT ALL to any kind of music... I am looking for a woman who wants to have fun for the rest of her life...Marriage shouldn't be seen as a contract to be with somebody for ever, but I promise to make the best of any situation and make a fun journey growing old together. Children or none are fine, you can be any race, color, your eyes and our conversations will decide if we are meant to be together or not.. I love girls with a positive attitude towards achieving goals, I love when I meet somebody with an open mind and knows about art or music...we will have lots to talk about...I enjoy cooking with my partner, I feel like we are a team pushing the towards the same goal : good dinner or lunch!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
shopping, gardening, music, cooking & recipes, history, painting, cruises, sports, horseback riding, photography, dancing, television, internet, board games, science, video games, movies, computers
Body Type
slender
Movies
sci-fi, mockumentaries, classics, psychological thrillers, action, comedy, romance, animation, drama, romantic comedy, black & white films, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
wine, beer, socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat, liberal, progressive, socialist
Food Related
Carnivore
Personality
clown, liberal, geek, nerd, hipster, punk, activist, tree hugger, artistic, intellectual
Individuality
circus clown, designer, artist, stache, tattoos, beard
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Gospel, World, Screamo, Pop, Hip Hop, Dance, R and B, Jazz-Fusion, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Ska, House, Death Metal, Rap, Metal, Hardcore, Soul, Post Rock, Indie, Folk, Techno, Reggae, Motown, Heavy Metal, Bluegrass, Progressive Rock, Industrial, Funk, Trance, Rock, Opera, Classical, Punk, Jazz
Hair Style
short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
working out, jogging, dancing, running, basketball, soccer (U.S.), cycling, tennis, football (International)
Languages
Spanish, English


Groups:
Single Parent, With Custody ; Single Parent, Without Custody ; Toddler ; Young Child ; Child at Home ; Child is Grown, Out of House ; Separated ; Divorced





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

PAPISINGLE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PAPISINGLE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PAPISINGLE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PAPISINGLE on Single Parent Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PAPISINGLE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Single Parent Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PAPISINGLE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Single Parent Passions video game Library

Single Parent Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Single Parent Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Single Parent Resources
News for Single Parents
Single Parents: Dating & Personals Sites
Single Parent Chat Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Minnesota

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.