Top 8 Single Parent Passions Groups
The Single Parent Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

One Child (6419) | Single Parent, With Custody (5289) | Divorced (4397) | More Than One Child (3669) | Child at Home (3261) | Young Child (2753) | Separated (2549) | Toddler (2333) |


  • LIMARY26 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION Abbotsford, WI, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


LIMARY26 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LIMARY26 has no current links.


    No gifts yet

My Description


Waiting If you are reading my profile, know that according to people who know me, I am outgoing, sweet, good listener, honest and sincere. People who really know me would say that I am stubbo
, sarcastic, spoiled, but loyal, and at times Im an acquire taste. My opinion is that I have all those characteristics and more. Just because I have my profile here, does not means that Im looking for a casual or intimate encounter. If that is what you are looking for, I appreciated you stopping by my profile, but unfortunately I will not respond to you. I have a 5 yr child (if this is a deal breaker, I wish you the best of luck on your search) who is the light of my eyes, and because of her Im extremely careful on the choices that I make in all aspects of our lives. Im self sufficient and with this said, please know that Im not here to find a person to support us or for a father for her, as I am mom and dad, provider and quite capable of taking care of us. Im here because I would like to meet someone with morals and values. Someone secured of himself, should not be into mind games, romantic, sweet, expontaneous. Someone who knows where he is, where he is going and how to get there. Should this be you, and if you would be interested in getting to know me as a person, develop friendship and if we are the right fit, maybe something more, and if what Im looking is not to much to ask, and you are still interested, feel free to contact me. If not, again I wish the best of luck to you in your search....

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds
Eye Color
Hair Color
Hispanic / Latino
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
currently in college
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
home body
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Hair Style


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

LIMARY26's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LIMARY26*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LIMARY26

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LIMARY26 on Single Parent Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LIMARY26

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Single Parent Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LIMARY26

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Single Parent Passions video game Library

Single Parent Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Single Parent Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Single Parent Resources
News for Single Parents
Single Parents: Dating & Personals Sites
Single Parent Chat Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World