Asiao, 47 it's been a while
A Sherton, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Heart Wide Open
Heart Wide Open Seeking Single White Male. I am looking for a friendship with the possibility of developing into a long term serious relationship. I love kids! I think by default, I kind of have to, since I am a mother (of 2) myself (smile). My children are my life and I believe there is no greater gift than them. I'm looking for someone to complete me and I him. I am an easy going person and I love to laugh. I would love someone who wouldn't mind exercising with me. I have a sense of spirituality and would love someone who has the same. Someone who would "actually" attend church, not every Sunday but, who wouldn't mind attending with me "voluntarially". Attending and Faith seem to be so rare (the men I have met, thus far), yet so very attractive. Family time is very important to me and being family oriented is a must! I am a romantic at heart and would love someone to share mine with. If I sound like someone you would like to laugh with and share so much more, send me a message.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality romantic, fun loving, professional, frugal, conservative, lover, flirt, intellectual, liberal
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, relationship, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Female
Music Soul, Christian Rock, Rock, R and B, Pop, Opera, House, Hip Hop, Gospel, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style perm, straight, curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, aerobics, dancing, hiking, weightlifting, volleyball, pilates, working out, jogging, tennis, cycling
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, writing, travel, television, shopping, reading, music, movies, internet, horseback riding
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama, comedy, action
Eye Color blue, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color dark brown, blond, light brown, a little gray, bald, black
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, no
They currently live alone, with kids
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views democrat, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, the liberal democrats (uk)
Food Related Comfort, Caribbean, Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Omnivore, Soul Food, Vegetarian
Personality romantic, professional, lover, liberal, intellectual, flirt
They are looking for relationship, romance, soulmate
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Classical, Christian Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shaved head, buzz cut, crew cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), aerobics, cycling, diving, hiking, jogging, martial arts, rock climbing, running, scuba, skiing, swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, working out
No Videos!

My Photos
Asiao Image 0
Asiao Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner