• ACEOFTEN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 58 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave ACEOFTEN A Message


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New York!

My Description

need 1 Large BBW

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
sci-fi, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, drama, action, comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
widowed, single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views
Food Related
Mediterranean, Carnivore, Organic, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Chocoholic, Chinese, Italian, Spicy
frugal, thrifty, redneck, introvert, loner, fun loving, nerd
paranormal believer
Religious Views
I'm looking for
conversation, the yin to my yang, relationship, miss right, soulmate, something REALLY hot, dating
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Cats, Dogs
Pop, Hard Rock, Classical
Hair Style
straight, short hair
Health Related
minor health issues

Single Parent, With Custody ; Toddler ; One Child ; More Than One Child ; Young Child ; Teenager ; Child at Home ; Widow ; Widower

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
internet, killing zombies, movies, naturism, nudism, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
action, classics, comedy, drama, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
asexual, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college, some high school
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, no, socially, teetotaller, wine
They currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger, white trash
They are looking for
dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in november, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Horse, Horses, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rock, Small Furry Creature
Celtic, Classical, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Pop, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno
Hair Style
afro, bun, comb over, cornrows, curly, dreadlocks, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, rattail, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, dancing, football (U.S.), golf, hiking, martial arts, swimming, tai chi, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related
herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, naturopathy

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for ACEOFTEN


Last forum posts of ACEOFTEN on Single Parent Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ACEOFTEN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Single Parent Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ACEOFTEN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Single Parent Passions video game Library

Single Parent Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Single Parent Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner